Library Links
- Library Home Page
- Leatherby Libraries Catalog
- Journal FinderUse the Journal Finder to discover whether or not our library subscribes to a particular journal or newspaper title.
- Interlibrary Loan Use the ILLIAD software to request books and articles not available in the Leatherby Libraries in either print or online.
Google Scholar Search
About This Guide
Welcome to the English (Literature) Libguide. This subject guide is designed to help you find information, books, articles, reference sources and more on literature and literary criticism available through Leatherby Libraries' print and online resources.
The tabs near the top of the screen can help you locate the type of specific resources necessary for your research:
Databases
Useful for finding peer-reviewed articles on literary criticism, dissertations, book reviews, and more.
Internet Guides
Links to web sites for associations, cictionaries and encyclopedias, individual authors, full-text online texts, poetry and writing resources, and more.
Reference Guides
Print reference resources sources in the Leatherby Libraries Reference collection, for biographical and critical information.
New Materials
Find out what new Liteature books and materials are available through Leatherby Libraries.
Course Guides
Research and library guides created for individual Literature courses.
Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
Online encyclopedias and dictionaries purchased by the Leatherby Libraries.
Contact Information |
Contact Info Frank Mt. Pleasant Library of Special Collections and Archives Room 406 Office: Room 409 (714) 532-7739 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |

Loading...
